Vision, Mission & Objectives

VISION

The premier Liberal Arts institution in the Asia Pacific Region, fostering   Excellence and Leadership through   a solid  foundation of a core liberal arts curriculum responsive to the  pursuit of  global academic quality  in the 21st century.

MISSION

We provide rigorous courses   in the social, behavioral, and natural sciences that prepare students from all disciplines to adapt to a changing global complex society.  We focus on service, teaching and leadership and on promoting intellectual curiosity and inquiry through research.

GRADUATE OUTCOMES

Engage actively in research activities  and extension services that contribute to sustainable development;


Communicate proficiently  in discourses, academics, business and politics,  and serve as  leaders of creativity and innovation, and of quality management;


Use  analytical and critical thinking in assessing   global  issues, trends and events;  and


Apply expertise in the areas of mathematics, sciences, arts and technology with a high sense of moral values,   social responsibility, integrity and discipline.


 

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART
Why enroll in JMC?

Admission

Featured Video

NOTICE

Today's Events

No Event(s) Listed for today

Calendar of Activities

< March 2019 >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

The Faculty

Myrna A. Ambrocio

Myrna A. Ambrocio

Officer-in-Charge, BA in English

Myrna.Ambrocio@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Abegail Grace B. Ecobido

Abegail Grace B. Ecobido

Program Coordinator, BS in Psychology

Abegail.Ecobido@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ralph Jake T. Wabingga

Ralph Jake T. Wabingga

Program Head, AB MassComm

Ralph Jake Wabingga exercises educational leadership among the concerned faculty members; undertakes periodic curriculum review, revision, and development with the assistance of the faculty members in the degree program concerned; and prepares course offerings, institutes methodologies of instruction, adopts proper textbooks and recommends books to add to the collection of the library.

Ralph.Wabingga@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Eulalia M. Casili, PhD

Eulalia M. Casili, PhD

Program Head, BS in Social Work

Eulalia Casili exercises educational leadership among the concerned faculty members; undertakes periodic curriculum review, revision, and development with the assistance of the faculty members in the degree program concerned; and prepares course offerings, institutes methodologies of instruction, adopts proper textbooks and recommends books to add to the collection of the library.

Eulalia.Casili@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Charlotte F. Gallego

Charlotte F. Gallego

Instructor, BS Psychology

Charlotte.Gallego@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Cristine Eve E. Buenafe

Cristine Eve E. Buenafe

Instructor, BS Psychology

Cristine.Buenafe@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Aljun Presillas

Aljun Presillas

Instructor, BS Psychology

Aljun.Presillas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Christiane G. De Guzman

Christiane G. De Guzman

Instructor, General Education

Christiane.DeGuzman@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Tetchie G. Rodrigo

Tetchie G. Rodrigo

Instructor, BA in English

Tetchie.Rodrigo@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Lady Claire M. Logan

Lady Claire M. Logan

Instructor, BA in Communication

Lady.Logan@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Daisy T. Besing, PhD

Daisy T. Besing, PhD

Instructor, BA in Communication

 Daisy.Besing@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Mark Roel B. Narreto

Mark Roel B. Narreto

Instructor, BA in Communication

Mark.Narreto@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jan Liezel V. Dandan, MAEd

Jan Liezel V. Dandan, MAEd

Instructor, BS Psychology

Jan.Dandan@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Crystelle D. Navarte

Crystelle D. Navarte

Instructor, BS in Psychology

Crystelle.Navarte@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rosita G. Artos, MSW

Rosita G. Artos, MSW

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Rosita.Artos@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Evelyn R. Amion

Evelyn R. Amion

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Evelyn.Amion@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ofelia D. Barnachia

Ofelia D. Barnachia

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Ofelia.Barnachia@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Zenaida M. Delez

Zenaida M. Delez

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Zenaida.Delez@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rondet D. Roncesvalles

Rondet D. Roncesvalles

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Rondet.Roncesvalles@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Lea Swindler, MSSW

Lea Swindler, MSSW

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Lea.Swindler@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines