Vision, Mission & Objectives

VISION

Jose Maria College is a leading educational institution in the Philippines and in the Asia-Pacific Region committed to total human development for the well-being of society and the environment.

MISSION

The mission of Jose Maria College is to achieve and sustain excellence in every area of its teaching and research, developing and maintaining its position as a recognized leading world class educational institution, and enriching the international, national, and regional communities through the fruits of its research and instruction, the productivity of its alumni and staff, and the publishing of academic and educational materials.

GOALS

JMC’s commitment to excellence is reflected in its six over-arching goals, articulated below.

1. Student Excellence. Enroll, educate, and graduate the most deserving, promising and diverse student body possible. Provide all students (basic education and undergraduate) with an education that is innovative, distinctive, and of the highest quality, that inspires in them a zest for learning.


2. Excellence in Research, Scholarship and Creativity. Achieve national and global pre-eminence in research, scholarship and creativity.


3. Faculty Excellence. Recruit, nurture and retain a diverse faculty who are outstanding scholars and teachers and an excellent, qualified staff who provide outstanding support to faculty and students.


4. Excellence in Public Engagement. Strengthen the engagement of the institution’s instruction, research, and extension programs with local, national, and international communities, consonant with its stature as an academically distinguished private institution with a mission.


5. Organizational and Staff Excellence. Review and enhance organizational structure and processes that promote and support academic excellence..


6. Educational Excellence. Attain meritorious standard in instruction and instructional leadership in the compliance of government programs and mandates, and in the pursuance of regional and global trends and innovations.


 

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART
Click here to open the chart

 

Why Enroll in JMC?

Admission

News & Events

NOTICE

Featured Event

Calendar of Activities

< December 2018 >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

The Faculty

Bryan Alberto

Bryan Alberto

Assitant Principal

 bryan.alberto@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jade M. Isaal

Jade M. Isaal

Grade School Head Teacher

 jade.isaal@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Shieloh E. Alcasid

Shieloh E. Alcasid

Teacher

Shieloh.Alcasid@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Lara Shane M. Asis

Lara Shane M. Asis

Teacher

LaraShane.Asis@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jexelyn C. Bermejo

Jexelyn C. Bermejo

Teacher

Jexelyn.Bermejo@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Catherine A. Bocado

Catherine A. Bocado

Teacher

Catherine.Bocado@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ellen Joy R. Cabarles

Ellen Joy R. Cabarles

Teacher

EllenJoy.Cabarles@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Dale C. Cajegas

Dale C. Cajegas

Teacher

Dale.Cajegas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Nova V. Canada

Nova V. Canada

Teacher

Nova.Canada@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rochille Cortez

Rochille Cortez

Teacher

Rochille.Cortez@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Princess Monic K. Dabasol

Princess Monic K. Dabasol

Teacher

Princess.Dabasol@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Mary Ann Durano

Mary Ann Durano

Teacher

Maryann.Durano@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rafael C. Eniola

Rafael C. Eniola

Teacher

Rafael.Eniola@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Paul Christian Y. Eyas

Paul Christian Y. Eyas

Teacher

Paul.Eyas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Livonie S. Galanta

Livonie S. Galanta

Teacher

Livonie.Galanta@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ma. Irah Christine A. Hechanova

Ma. Irah Christine A. Hechanova

Teacher

 Christine.Hechanova@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Al June C. Metilla

Al June C. Metilla

Teacher

AlJune.Metilla@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jennie E. Pisig

Jennie E. Pisig

Teacher

Jennie.Pisig@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Angel Rose V. Suarez

Angel Rose V. Suarez

Teacher

AngelRose.Suarez@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jenine E. Uddin

Jenine E. Uddin

Teacher

Jenine.Uddin@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Oliver P. Valino

Oliver P. Valino

Teacher

Oliver.Valino@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Noel Jayson M. Vistas

Noel Jayson M. Vistas

Teacher

Noel.Vistas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Baby Jane M. Wano

Baby Jane M. Wano

Teacher

BabyJane.Wano@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines