College of Information Technology Education Faculty

Exander T. Barrios

Exander T. Barrios

CITE Dean

As the Dean of College, Exander Barrios assists in the formulation of institutional policies, exercises overall supervision of all academic and non-academic personnel of the department, coordinates with the office concerned with student services, encourages research and extension activities among faculty and students, oversees the information, implementation and evaluation of plans and programs for development and the supervision/coordination of activities and services for the advancement of goals and objectives of the program, and helps enforce the institution’s rules affecting education, and the procedures, policies, rules and regulations promulgated under authority of or as adopted by CHED and the JMC.

 exander.barrios@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jezriel Bajan

Jezriel Bajan

IT Instructor / IT Administrator

As an instructor, Jezriel Bajan teaches subjects in accordance with the schedule of classes and follows the approved course descriptions and syllabi; provides students with appropriate learning activities and experiences designed to help them fulfil their potential for intellectual, emotional, physical, and social growth; and enables them to develop their competencies and skills to function successfully in society.

He is also in-charge of the school’s proper management of Information Technology (IT) resources and the efficient implementation of IT system and services, and ensures proper implementation of information technology system and services.

 jezriel.bajan@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Mia Aisa Bajan

Mia Aisa Bajan

IT Instructor / Website Administrator

As an instructor,  Mia Aisa Bajan teaches subjects in accordance with the schedule of classes and follows the approved course descriptions and syllabi; provides students with appropriate learning activities and experiences designed to help them fulfil their potential for intellectual, emotional, physical, and social growth; and enables them to develop their competencies and skills to function successfully in society.

 mia.bajan@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Aaron Jess Vergara

Aaron Jess Vergara

IT Instructor

As an instructor,  Aaron Jess Vergara teaches subjects in accordance with the schedule of classes and follows the approved course descriptions and syllabi; provides students with appropriate learning activities and experiences designed to help them fulfil their potential for intellectual, emotional, physical, and social growth; and enables them to develop their competencies and skills to function successfully in society.

 aaron.vergara@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Marrah Clarence S. Carlos

Marrah Clarence S. Carlos

BSIT Program Head

Marrah Clarence Carlos exercises educational leadership among the concerned faculty members; undertakes periodic curriculum review, revision, and development with the assistance of the faculty members in the degree program concerned; and prepares course offerings, institutes methodologies of instruction, adopts proper textbooks and recommends books to add to the collection of the library.

 marrah.carlos@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Prince Lowie G. Nalasa

Prince Lowie G. Nalasa

Part-time IT Instructor

As an instructor,  Prince Lowie Nalasa teaches subjects in accordance with the schedule of classes and follows the approved course descriptions and syllabi; provides students with appropriate learning activities and experiences designed to help them fulfil their potential for intellectual, emotional, physical, and social growth; and enables them to develop their competencies and skills to function successfully in society.

 prince.nalasa@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

College of Criminal Justice Education Faculty

Ricardo Garcia

Ricardo Garcia

Dean, College of Criminal Justice

Ricardo Garcia exercises overall administrative supervision in all the plans, programs, activities, and operations of the college department. He provides academic leadership and sees to it that all undertakings are met. He is one of the approving officers of any program that will be proposed.

Ricardo.Garcia@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Richard S. Gorre

Richard S. Gorre

Instructor

Richard Gorre teaches subjects in accordance with the schedule of classes and follows the approved course descriptions and syllabi; provides students with appropriate learning activities and experiences designed to help them fulfil their potential for intellectual, emotional, physical, and social growth; and enables them to develop their competencies and skills to function successfully in society.

Richard.Gorre@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

College of Engineering Education Faculty

Engr. Roldan G. Suazo

Engr. Roldan G. Suazo

Dean of College

Roldan.Suazo@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Engr. Dominador G. Ruiz

Engr. Dominador G. Ruiz

Faculty / Lab. Custodian

Dominador.Ruiz@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Arch. Dionne Alfred M. Garcia

Arch. Dionne Alfred M. Garcia

Faculty

Dionne.Garcia@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Engr. Nancy P. Pacba

Engr. Nancy P. Pacba

Faculty

Nancy.Pacba@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Engr. Nardo G. Narisma

Engr. Nardo G. Narisma

Faculty

Nardo.Narisma@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Engr. Anastacio D. Hular

Engr. Anastacio D. Hular

Faculty

Anastacio.Hular@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Engr. Patrick L. Canama

Engr. Patrick L. Canama

Faculty

Patrick.Canama@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Engr. Winnie L. Benitez

Engr. Winnie L. Benitez

Faculty

Winnie.Benitez@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

College of Teacher Education Faculty

Catherine G. Suazo, Ed.D.

Catherine G. Suazo, Ed.D.

College Dean

 

suazocathy15@gmail.com

  09150593109

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Joan Mae S. Espinosa

Joan Mae S. Espinosa

BEEd/BSEd Program Head

 

jam30espinosa@gmail.com

  09991721815

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Marieta A. Munez, Ed.D.

Marieta A. Munez, Ed.D.

Full-time Instructor

marietamunez@gmail.com

  09286733365

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Angelita M. Ruiz, MAEd

Angelita M. Ruiz, MAEd

Full-time Instructor

 

angelita.ruiz@jmc.edu.ph

  09331117441

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Allan A. Magsipoc

Allan A. Magsipoc

Full-time Instructor

 

allan.magsipoc@jmc.edu.ph

  09278604667

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Lea N. Quirog, Ed.D.

Lea N. Quirog, Ed.D.

Part-time Instructor

leanquirog@gmail.com

  09182850389

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Michelle M. Palmera, Ed.D.

Michelle M. Palmera, Ed.D.

Part-time Instructor

 

michelleminor84@gmail.com

  09225417413

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Josefina D. Ortega, MAEd

Josefina D. Ortega, MAEd

Part-time Instructor

joortegaftmw@gmail.com

  09239046858

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Leonie Cris N. Bahinting, MAEd

Leonie Cris N. Bahinting, MAEd

Part-time Instructor

 

 crisbajenting@gmail.com

  09098437638

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jade M. Isaal

Jade M. Isaal

Part-time Instructor

 

kjcftmw.jadeisaal@gmail.com

  09096319833

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Reina G. Ayang

Reina G. Ayang

Part-time Instructor

iamreina.kjc09@gmail.com

  09174707383

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Bryan T. Alberto

Bryan T. Alberto

Part-time Instructor

jmcftmwbryan@gmail.com

  09953533128

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

College of Arts & Sciences Education Faculty

Myrna A. Ambrocio

Myrna A. Ambrocio

Officer-in-Charge, BA in English

Myrna.Ambrocio@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Abegail Grace B. Ecobido

Abegail Grace B. Ecobido

Program Coordinator, BS in Psychology

Abegail.Ecobido@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ralph Jake T. Wabingga

Ralph Jake T. Wabingga

Program Head, AB MassComm

Ralph Jake Wabingga exercises educational leadership among the concerned faculty members; undertakes periodic curriculum review, revision, and development with the assistance of the faculty members in the degree program concerned; and prepares course offerings, institutes methodologies of instruction, adopts proper textbooks and recommends books to add to the collection of the library.

Ralph.Wabingga@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Eulalia M. Casili, PhD

Eulalia M. Casili, PhD

Program Head, BS in Social Work

Eulalia Casili exercises educational leadership among the concerned faculty members; undertakes periodic curriculum review, revision, and development with the assistance of the faculty members in the degree program concerned; and prepares course offerings, institutes methodologies of instruction, adopts proper textbooks and recommends books to add to the collection of the library.

Eulalia.Casili@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Charlotte F. Gallego

Charlotte F. Gallego

Instructor, BS Psychology

Charlotte.Gallego@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Cristine Eve E. Buenafe

Cristine Eve E. Buenafe

Instructor, BS Psychology

Cristine.Buenafe@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Aljun Presillas

Aljun Presillas

Instructor, BS Psychology

Aljun.Presillas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Christiane G. De Guzman

Christiane G. De Guzman

Instructor, General Education

Christiane.DeGuzman@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Tetchie G. Rodrigo

Tetchie G. Rodrigo

Instructor, BA in English

Tetchie.Rodrigo@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Lady Claire M. Logan

Lady Claire M. Logan

Instructor, BA in Communication

Lady.Logan@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Daisy T. Besing, PhD

Daisy T. Besing, PhD

Instructor, BA in Communication

 Daisy.Besing@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Mark Roel B. Narreto

Mark Roel B. Narreto

Instructor, BA in Communication

Mark.Narreto@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jan Liezel V. Dandan, MAEd

Jan Liezel V. Dandan, MAEd

Instructor, BS Psychology

Jan.Dandan@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Crystelle D. Navarte

Crystelle D. Navarte

Instructor, BS in Psychology

Crystelle.Navarte@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rosita G. Artos, MSW

Rosita G. Artos, MSW

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Rosita.Artos@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Evelyn R. Amion

Evelyn R. Amion

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Evelyn.Amion@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ofelia D. Barnachia

Ofelia D. Barnachia

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Ofelia.Barnachia@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Zenaida M. Delez

Zenaida M. Delez

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Zenaida.Delez@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rondet D. Roncesvalles

Rondet D. Roncesvalles

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Rondet.Roncesvalles@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Lea Swindler, MSSW

Lea Swindler, MSSW

Instructor, BS in Social Work

Lea.Swindler@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

College of Business Education Faculty

Melchor Q. Bombeo , DM , CPA

Melchor Q. Bombeo , DM , CPA

Dean of College

Melchor Bombeo exercises overall administrative supervision in all the plans, programs, activities, and operations of the college department. He provides academic leadership and sees to it that all undertakings are met. He is one of the approving officers of any program that will be proposed.

Melchor.Bombeo@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Alexis L. Baligod II

Alexis L. Baligod II

BSBA Program Coordinator

Alexis Baligod II assists in the formulation of institutional policies, exercises overall supervision of all academic and non-academic personnel of the department, coordinates with the office concerned with student services, encourages research and extension activities among faculty and students, oversees the information, implementation and evaluation of plans and programs for development and the supervision/coordination of activities and services for the advancement of goals and objectives of the program, and helps enforce the institution’s rules affecting education, and the procedures, policies, rules and regulations promulgated under authority of or as adopted by CHED and the JMC.

Alexis.Baligod@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jenieveve F. Cape

Jenieveve F. Cape

Instructor

Jenieveve.Cape@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Roland T. Suico

Roland T. Suico

Instructor

Roland.Suico@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

integrated Basic Education Faculty

Bryan Alberto

Bryan Alberto

Assitant Principal

 bryan.alberto@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jade M. Isaal

Jade M. Isaal

Grade School Head Teacher

 jade.isaal@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Shieloh E. Alcasid

Shieloh E. Alcasid

Teacher

Shieloh.Alcasid@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Lara Shane M. Asis

Lara Shane M. Asis

Teacher

LaraShane.Asis@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jexelyn C. Bermejo

Jexelyn C. Bermejo

Teacher

Jexelyn.Bermejo@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Catherine A. Bocado

Catherine A. Bocado

Teacher

Catherine.Bocado@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ellen Joy R. Cabarles

Ellen Joy R. Cabarles

Teacher

EllenJoy.Cabarles@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Dale C. Cajegas

Dale C. Cajegas

Teacher

Dale.Cajegas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Nova V. Canada

Nova V. Canada

Teacher

Nova.Canada@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rochille Cortez

Rochille Cortez

Teacher

Rochille.Cortez@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Princess Monic K. Dabasol

Princess Monic K. Dabasol

Teacher

Princess.Dabasol@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Mary Ann Durano

Mary Ann Durano

Teacher

Maryann.Durano@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Rafael C. Eniola

Rafael C. Eniola

Teacher

Rafael.Eniola@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Paul Christian Y. Eyas

Paul Christian Y. Eyas

Teacher

Paul.Eyas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Livonie S. Galanta

Livonie S. Galanta

Teacher

Livonie.Galanta@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Ma. Irah Christine A. Hechanova

Ma. Irah Christine A. Hechanova

Teacher

 Christine.Hechanova@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Al June C. Metilla

Al June C. Metilla

Teacher

AlJune.Metilla@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jennie E. Pisig

Jennie E. Pisig

Teacher

Jennie.Pisig@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Angel Rose V. Suarez

Angel Rose V. Suarez

Teacher

AngelRose.Suarez@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Jenine E. Uddin

Jenine E. Uddin

Teacher

Jenine.Uddin@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Oliver P. Valino

Oliver P. Valino

Teacher

Oliver.Valino@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Noel Jayson M. Vistas

Noel Jayson M. Vistas

Teacher

Noel.Vistas@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines

Baby Jane M. Wano

Baby Jane M. Wano

Teacher

BabyJane.Wano@jmc.edu.ph

  (082) 234 7272

  Phil.-Japan Friendship Highway, Sasa, Davao  City, Philippines